Notice of Annual Meeting of the Members

The Security Federal Building

The Annual Meeting of the members of Security Federal Savings Bank will be held at the Lafayette Office of the Bank located at 3920 McCarty Lane, Lafayette, Indiana on Wednesday, May 15th at 1:00 p.m. for the following:

  • Nomination for reelection of the following persons for Directors of the Bank for the term of 3 years: Dr. Dianne Brown; Mr. Derek Fisher; Mr. Michael Ivy
  • Annual Message to Members
  • Election of Officers
  • Chairman of the Board
  • Board Secretary
  • Legal Councel - Attorney Referral List
  • 2019-2020 Fee Schedule  

and such other business as may properly come before the meeting. Our members are welcome and encouraged to join us.