Business Lending Team

 

Logansport 
Lynne Ness

Lynne Ness
VP/Commercial Development Officer
NMLS # 1530828

574-735-6434
lynne@secfedbank.com

Nicole Korniak

Nicole Korniak
Commercial Development Manager

574-722-6261 ext. 9273
nicole.korniak@secfedbank.com

 

Kokomo 
Kevin Love Commercial lender for Security Federal Savings Bank in Kokomo

Kevin Love
VP, Commercial Lending

765-457-1161 
kevin@secfedbank.com

 

Delphi 
Eric Ross

Eric Ross
VP/Commercial Development Officer

NMLS # 1096975

765-564-3000 ext. 9526
eross@secfedbank.com

Lafayette: 
Vicki Pearl

Vicki Pearl
VP/Sr. Commercial Development Officer
NMLS # 472784

765-269-9465
vpearl@secfedbank.com

Steve Bultinck

Stephen Bultinck
Commercial Development Officer

765-250-3916 ext. 9625
stephen.bultinck@secfedbank.com 

 

Pamela Hershberger headshot, Commercial lender for Security Federal Savings  Bank in Lafayette and West Lafayette

Pam Hershberger
VP/Sr. Commercial Development Officer
NMLS# 943725

765-471-3508
pamela.hershberger@secfedbank.com